International Conference on Security and Privacy (ICSP)

The International Conference on Security & Privacy (ICSP) aims to bring together researchers and experts in the field of security and privacy to share ideas, techniques, tools and experiences. The event is focused on the topics related to the security and privacy of publicly shared information. One of the major focuses in this conference is to build a workable knowledge of security and privacy. It will provide researchers a wonderful opportunity to collaborate with other professional experts around the World. This event will make a platform for personal development of researchers and will help to get future directions in research.

Contact Us

For further information, please feel free to contact the Convener & Organizing Secretary, Dr. Sumit Kumar Debnath.


Department of Mathematics
National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
Jamshedpur-831014, Jharkhand, India

Mobile Number

+91 7001672827